play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simo Car Sales Ltd

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simo Car Sales Ltd

Simo Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, transparent and thorough.

    By Huw R on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found Simon online and contacted them via phone. The car matched exactly what was shown, there were no discrepancies. I booked a viewing, and Simo filled me with confidence, there was no pressure, everything was transparent and all the paperwork was in order. I would certainly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Jonathan S on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Stood out among other dealers as friendly and helpful - good customer service, fixed a few minor issues on the car we purchased, smooth part-exchange experience


  • 5

    Very friendly staff and good car

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this company a couple of months ago. The car is lovely and we are very much happy with it. They gave a 18 months warranty and paid for the Road tax for 1 year which is £20 only. Very good car with additional security from the seller. I will definitely buy from here again. Greatly appreciated and recommended place. The manager and staff are very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Ellie S on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfied with the car and amazing customer service, highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Bought a Car

    By Sarah H on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, everything was easy all relaxed and not stressful," ALI "was so professional dealing with my needs even though I Customer I'm not an easy person to deal with and they've explained their different options that they had and what suited me best, and also selling my older car was made effortless,


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY

    By Bill M on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot 107 automatic from Simo cars today and i must say they are a great company very friendly nothing is to much trouble i would highly recommend SIMO CARS SALES if you are thinking of changing your car look no further 10/10 from me 5 star


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John B on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car sales really I am very happy with car they are very good guys Highly recommend them


  • 5

    Customer friendly service.

    By Michal K on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The customer service there is great, every single phone call has been answered and the entire process of purchasing a car was really smooth and customer friendly.


  • 5

    Thank you so much guys

    By A C on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Vauxhall Corsa from this dealer 2 weeks ago and it really is a perfect car for me, I haven’t had any problems with it thank you so much guys. I highly recommend them


  • 5

    Save the hassle

    By Allan W on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not a good garage mixed match car parts broken parts missing airbags


‹ Prev Next ›