play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simo Car Sales Ltd

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simo Car Sales Ltd

Simo Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looking for addition to Family

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car For a while wasn’t sure what to get Finally found a BMW sales man had all the Answers what I needed to Know no pressure sale went away to find out and confirmed insurance after looking at 12 cars this one felt Right one to proceed with would like to Thank Simo Cars so far So Good 🚗👀


  • 5

    Car Hunting 🚗🚖💰

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very Friendly and knowledgable wide variety of Cars 🚗 no pressure will go Back if We Need to update would like to Thankyou for your help in choosing right car 🚖 for Budget warranty was a big relief with Gearbox and Engine including with sale Price ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Great experience in simo car sales

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car from simo ltd Staff were very friendly and helpful . Wonderful customer service,Would highly recommend. So happy I got My little Toyota car is amazing thank you👍


  • 5

    Honest Car sales

    By Palwinder G on 13 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a Merceds S class from Simo car sales Ltd they are ready honest person and not push you at all I am very satisfied highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service from staff

    By Mr H on 11 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Found a car online and after making an appointment popped in to have a look at it. During a test drive the car engine management light came on, the dealer said not to worry as it would be looked at and fixed. After a couple of weeks wait they called to say it was finally repaired, they offered to service, mot and tax the car. They even gave me some cash back as I had used taxi’s while waiting for the repairs. Altogether great service and friendly owners would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Such a great olace to get your car!!!!

    By Zahid M on 09 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have brought 3 cars from Simo Sales before and Ive brought a 4th one today. Great people and great customer service. They do everything you ask them to. And even clean your car and do your MOT! Very honest and clear people work here. Defi tely shop from Simo Car Sales!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Manny K on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my family bought a car from Simo Car Sales in Oldbury. Amazing customer service - they answered to all our questions. Full check and paperwork of the car. Also, speedy service, our car was ready in less than a week and they added all the extra we requested. Good price and great quality, We will definitely come back here if we need to buy another car!


  • 5

    Purchase of Vehicle on 02.02.2022

    By Alan S on 02 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent purchase from Farah and Ali. The vehicle was well prepared and it was a really pleasant experience. These two guys can certainly teach many sales staff at large dealerships a lot of lessons in how to properly assist customers. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mohammad R on 09 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It is a great experience to buy my car from Simo Car Sales Ltd. I found them helping customers to make right decisions by giving useful information. Online description reasonably reflects the true condition of the car.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    By Megan B on 03 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I accompanied my mother to pick up her new car and the service was exceptional. They took their time with explaining everything and showing us the car and you could tell that they really care about their customer. Such friendly people and I will be coming back to get a car for myself!


‹ Prev Next ›