play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simo Car Sales Ltd

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simo Car Sales Ltd

Simo Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great staff to deal with.

    By Marius M on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff, not pushing the sale, honest about previous damages.


  • 5

    By Emma S on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience at simo cars, love my fiat 500 got good price for mine in pare ex , even gave me extra warranty and a coffee! Def reccomend.


  • 5

    By Ian C on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Staff fair & friendly. Gave me a good deal on px. Any issues with car sorted ASAP. Working for WMP I need a reliable car. Most cars are 1 owner with low mileage. At well below book value. Strongly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Accurate details as shown in the photos and great service


  • 5

    Simo cars excellent service

    By Roger G on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience had driven a long way from Norwich to Birmingham to complete the purchase. From start to finish very helpful initial contact excellent paid deposit and travel down to complete purchase everything done very smoothly and with no fuss or hassle had MOT done already for me and 2-year gold warranty added for complete peace of mind very happy Drive perfectly all the way back to Norwich


  • 5

    Very friendly , highly recommend

    By Ralph G on 25 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. They looked after us very well. Very happy with the car we bought from them, they gave us a great deal on our vehicle. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a ford fiesta ∂ exchange

    By Byron G on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It was wonderful I'm happy no complain it was good doing business with you thanks very much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been today to buy a car here and the overall experience was good. Dealer seems honest and pleasant. Will return for my next car.


  • 5

    Great, friendly and very helpful staff

    By Steven G on 11 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff did everything to make my purchase a happy one. A very trusting and loyal team. Will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    By Veronica W on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good exsperience,great people graet cars,bought diferent one to the one I went to see.Good variety. lots to chose from. Highley Recomend.


‹ Prev Next ›