play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simo Car Sales Ltd

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simo Car Sales Ltd

Simo Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John B on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car sales really I am very happy with car they are very good guys Highly recommend them


  • 5

    I bought bmw from their company

    By Jam D on 12 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car from their company it this very good and The owner of the company so frandly so respect fully Thanks for everything


  • 5

    Customer friendly service.

    By Michal K on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The customer service there is great, every single phone call has been answered and the entire process of purchasing a car was really smooth and customer friendly.


  • 5

    Thank you so much guys

    By A C on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Vauxhall Corsa from this dealer 2 weeks ago and it really is a perfect car for me, I haven’t had any problems with it thank you so much guys. I highly recommend them


  • 5

    Save the hassle

    By Allan W on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not a good garage mixed match car parts broken parts missing airbags


  • 5

    Great experience from a team of lovly guy!!!

    By Lucy N on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first car I was buying!!! They were so helpful!!! There customer service skills are A star!!! I found the perfect car for me and my family a Vauxhall corsa!! the staff r very friendly and go above and beyond to help you and make sure ur happy!!! Would definitely recommend this garage, and will be goin bk hopefully not to soon but for my next car!!! If I cud give them 10 stars I would. Thank you!!!


  • 5

    Good services ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Corina L on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We just bought very nice car - Vauxhall Corsa in perfect condition ! Very receptive and kind staff ! I recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Great Experience - Fab Value First Car For My Son

    By Karen F on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found a car via a used car site. Contacted TopTop Car Sales to arrange to view/drive the car. Turned up on the day with my son (who the car was for - his first car), very friendly and helpful; couldn't fault the service we received plus delivery outside of their normal delivery area was offered, to help us out of a fix. Arrived as planned, on the delivery day. Swift, efficient and a really good value car which had been valeted and MOT'd just beforehand. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Barin B on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Last week I bought a Vauxhall Corsa from these guys, and I have to say, they are very dependable and truthful people. I’m extremely happy with my car and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Lack of communication

    By Gordon W on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If you are wanting information from this dealer don't hold your breath !!! I sent an email regarding a vehicle asking for more information and they haven't responded.


‹ Prev Next ›