play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simo Car Sales Ltd

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simo Car Sales Ltd

Simo Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mohammad R on 09 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It is a great experience to buy my car from Simo Car Sales Ltd. I found them helping customers to make right decisions by giving useful information. Online description reasonably reflects the true condition of the car.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    By Megan B on 03 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I accompanied my mother to pick up her new car and the service was exceptional. They took their time with explaining everything and showing us the car and you could tell that they really care about their customer. Such friendly people and I will be coming back to get a car for myself!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service from a very friendly seller

    By Muhammad A on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Service from a very friendly seller. Details and descriptions could be improved further for accuracy


  • 5

    Well pleased

    By G S on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have had my car from here Ford kuga only 1 month ago well pleased drives and looks like new only 18000 miles on clock very nice people to deal with


  • 5

    Great guys & car

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice guys, nice and easy, very good condition car, nice price, 12 month mot as promised. Didn't pressure into buying. Would recommend


  • 5

    By S L on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good deal with low mileage car , easy to deal with chaps , shame there was only 1 key , a very nice car , thank you .


  • 5

    Great staff to deal with.

    By Marius M on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff, not pushing the sale, honest about previous damages.


  • 5

    By Emma S on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience at simo cars, love my fiat 500 got good price for mine in pare ex , even gave me extra warranty and a coffee! Def reccomend.


  • 5

    By Ian C on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Staff fair & friendly. Gave me a good deal on px. Any issues with car sorted ASAP. Working for WMP I need a reliable car. Most cars are 1 owner with low mileage. At well below book value. Strongly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Accurate details as shown in the photos and great service


‹ Prev Next ›