play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simo Car Sales Ltd

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simo Car Sales Ltd

Simo Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Ian L on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are amazing, a genuine used car dealer is hard to find but with Top Top they really are Unfortunately we had a couple of issues which is when we found out how good they really are as they went well above and beyond to ensure the issue was resolved and we were happy I would not hesitate in recommending this dealer to anyone A fantastic service and great car thank you Top Top


  • 5

    Great car sales service

    By Ad H on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service, very thorough, will definitely buy another car in the future. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Kera B on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people very helpful.we bought a car 2 months ago unfortunately it’s not a realibale car let us down.and they have had the car back off us let us change the car and gave money off the car and 6 months warranty.so very helpfully.


  • 5

    Avoid if can

    By James H on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So I went to view a car from these guys and the car sounded great over the conversation I had but got there black smoke out the back turbo did not sound too well looked at some other cars these sell and don’t seem to good like parts just chucked in them so I would say take a very trusted mechanic with you when buying of these guys I wouldn’t of been happy to hand over 2k and after that the guy brakes :(

    Reply from Simo Car Sales Ltd on 24/11/18

    I'm really disappointed because as soon as you brought the car back, we ordered the new parts straight away and were going to fix it as soon as they arrived; when the parts arrived we fixed everything and it was all perfect and you were happy about it. The thing that confuses me is that I gave you my personal car keys and said you could take my car to bring back your children from school plus we gave you money for the taxi. At TopTop Car sales we like to help out our customers as much as we can. After all this help this is how you want to repay us, well then thank you and enjoy you perfectly working car.


  • 5

    First Class

    By David M on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well if your looking for a car this is the place to come, First class service very helpfully and good price on part ex . Ps Thanks guys and the coffee is good to ,


  • 5

    Recommendation to purchase

    By Kevan P on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service, very helpful. The car was good value for money. Nothing was a problem.


  • 5

    Nice guys at top top cars sales

    By John J on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service nice guys to do buinness with would recommend top top cars sales


  • 5

    Very satisfied deal and people also

    By Claudia T on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They are very nice people and it was a nice experience to deal with they and have a loot off good deals at every car.


  • 5

    Merc B Sport

    By Artur P on 13 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Good Customer service and Nice people too.Highly Recommended! Im very happy about my purchase.Thanks TOPTOPCARSALES.


  • 5

    Proffesional and friendly

    By Darren C on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this garage, the owners are very friendly and professional, i noticed a few minor marks on car i purchased and they were all put right as promised before i picked it up. They gave me a good price for part-ex on my old car upgraded my warranty for free and even paid for my parking ticket that i got while visiting. Very proffesional from start to finish i woukdnt hesitate in recommending this garage.