play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simo Car Sales Ltd

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simo Car Sales Ltd

Simo Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simo cars excellent service

    By Roger G on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience had driven a long way from Norwich to Birmingham to complete the purchase. From start to finish very helpful initial contact excellent paid deposit and travel down to complete purchase everything done very smoothly and with no fuss or hassle had MOT done already for me and 2-year gold warranty added for complete peace of mind very happy Drive perfectly all the way back to Norwich


  • 5

    Very friendly , highly recommend

    By Ralph G on 25 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. They looked after us very well. Very happy with the car we bought from them, they gave us a great deal on our vehicle. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a ford fiesta ∂ exchange

    By Byron G on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It was wonderful I'm happy no complain it was good doing business with you thanks very much


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been today to buy a car here and the overall experience was good. Dealer seems honest and pleasant. Will return for my next car.


  • 5

    Great, friendly and very helpful staff

    By Steven G on 11 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff did everything to make my purchase a happy one. A very trusting and loyal team. Will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    By Veronica W on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good exsperience,great people graet cars,bought diferent one to the one I went to see.Good variety. lots to chose from. Highley Recomend.


  • 5

    By Julie K on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with my purchase and with the customer service offered by Simo Car sales.


  • 5

    Honest, transparent and thorough.

    By Huw R on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found Simon online and contacted them via phone. The car matched exactly what was shown, there were no discrepancies. I booked a viewing, and Simo filled me with confidence, there was no pressure, everything was transparent and all the paperwork was in order. I would certainly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Jonathan S on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Stood out among other dealers as friendly and helpful - good customer service, fixed a few minor issues on the car we purchased, smooth part-exchange experience


  • 5

    Very friendly staff and good car

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this company a couple of months ago. The car is lovely and we are very much happy with it. They gave a 18 months warranty and paid for the Road tax for 1 year which is £20 only. Very good car with additional security from the seller. I will definitely buy from here again. Greatly appreciated and recommended place. The manager and staff are very friendly and helpful.