play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simo Car Sales Ltd

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simo Car Sales Ltd

Simo Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have been today to buy a car here and the overall experience was good. Dealer seems honest and pleasant. Will return for my next car.


  • 5

    Great, friendly and very helpful staff

    By Steven G on 11 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff did everything to make my purchase a happy one. A very trusting and loyal team. Will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    By Veronica W on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good exsperience,great people graet cars,bought diferent one to the one I went to see.Good variety. lots to chose from. Highley Recomend.


  • 5

    By Julie K on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with my purchase and with the customer service offered by Simo Car sales.


  • 5

    Honest, transparent and thorough.

    By Huw R on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found Simon online and contacted them via phone. The car matched exactly what was shown, there were no discrepancies. I booked a viewing, and Simo filled me with confidence, there was no pressure, everything was transparent and all the paperwork was in order. I would certainly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Jonathan S on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Stood out among other dealers as friendly and helpful - good customer service, fixed a few minor issues on the car we purchased, smooth part-exchange experience


  • 5

    Very friendly staff and good car

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this company a couple of months ago. The car is lovely and we are very much happy with it. They gave a 18 months warranty and paid for the Road tax for 1 year which is £20 only. Very good car with additional security from the seller. I will definitely buy from here again. Greatly appreciated and recommended place. The manager and staff are very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Ellie S on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfied with the car and amazing customer service, highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Bought a Car

    By Sarah H on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, everything was easy all relaxed and not stressful," ALI "was so professional dealing with my needs even though I Customer I'm not an easy person to deal with and they've explained their different options that they had and what suited me best, and also selling my older car was made effortless,


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY

    By Bill M on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Peugeot 107 automatic from Simo cars today and i must say they are a great company very friendly nothing is to much trouble i would highly recommend SIMO CARS SALES if you are thinking of changing your car look no further 10/10 from me 5 star